WFMG

Team

Dr. Ulrich Schückhaus
David Bongartz
David Bongartz
Willi Altenberg

Willi Altenberg

Projektmanager

altenberg@wfmg.de
+49(0)2161 82379–74

  • Handwerk, Bau, Food
  • Immobilien
  • Fördermittelberatung
Toni Thea Balg

Toni Thea Balg

Projektassistenz

balg@wfmg.de
+49(0)2161 82379-72

  • Sekretariat
  • WFMG Business-Frühstück
  • Internetredaktion

Heide Breßer

Teamleiterin

bresser@wfmg.de
+49(0)2161 82379–81

  • Controlling
Christine Coulen

Christine Coulen

Projektassistenz

coulen@wfmg.de
+49(0)2161 82379–789

Sandra Coenen

Daniel Dieker

Projektmanager

dieker@wfmg.de
+49(0)2161 82379–73

  • Logistik
  • Hochschulentwicklung

Eva Eichenberg

Projektmanagerin

eichenberg@wfmg.de
+49(0)2161 82379–83

  • Niederlande / Dutch-Desk
  • Einzelhandel
  • Gastronomie

Anette Harings

Projektmanagerin

harings@wfmg.de
+49(0)2161 82379–84

Pascal Hermanns

Pascal Hermanns

Projektmanager

hermanns@wfmg.de
+49(0)2161 82379–89

  • Textil- und Mode
  • Dienstleistung
  • Filmanfragen
Marja Kiemen

Jan Herting

Projektmanager

herting@wfmg.de
+49(0)2161 82379–79

  • Produktionswirtschaft
  • Fördermittelberatung
  • Immobilien
Anna Hüben

Anna Hüben

Auszubildende

Hueben@wfmg.de
+49(0)2161 82379–886

  • Sekretariat

Björn Hollburg

Projektmanager

hollburg@wfmg.de
+49(0)2161 82379-780

Susanne Feldges

Bärbel Ischen

Sekretariat

ischen@wfmg.de

+49(0)2161 82379-883

  • Sekretariat
  • Buchhaltung
Elke Rother

Clara Krins

Auszubildende

krins@wfmg.de
+49(0)2161 82379-80

  • Sekretariat
Rafael Lendzion

Rafael Lendzion

Teamleiter

lendzion@wfmg.de
+49(0)2161 82379-75

    • Digitalisierung
    • Innovation

Christina Reissmann

Projektmanagerin

reissmann@wfmg.de
+49(0)2161 82379-77

Elke Rother

Elke Rother

Sekretariat

rother@wfmg.de
+49(0)2161 82379-71

  • Sekretariat Geschäftsführung
  • Personal
  • Veranstaltungen
Elke Rother

Benjamin Schmidt

Breitbandkoordinator

schmidt@wfmg.de
+49(0)2161 82379-787

  • Breitbandkoordinator für die Stadt Mönchengladbach
Elke Rother

Jan Schnettler

Projektmanager

schnettler@wfmg.de
+49(0)2161 82379-885

  • Start-Ups
  • Business in MG

Axel Tillmanns

Teamleiter

tillmanns@wfmg.de
+49(0)2161 82379-76

Peter Wang

freier Mitarbeiter

wang@wfmg.de
+49(0)2161 82379-881

  • China / China Desk