Das Team

Willi Altenberg

Projektmanager

altenberg@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-74

Handwerk, Bau, Food
Immobilien
Fördermittelberatung

Toni Thea Balg

Projektassistenz

balg@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-72

Digitalwirtschaft
Veranstaltungen
Internetredaktion

Heide Breßer

Teamleiterin

bresser@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-81

Finanzen/Controlling
Finanzen/Controlling Event-Hangar MG GmbH

Christine Coulen

Projektassistenz

coulen@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-789

MGconnect

Daniel Dieker

Projektmanager

dieker@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-73

Logistik
Hochschule

Eva Eichenberg

Projektmanagerin

eichenberg@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-83

Niederlande/Dutch Desk
Einzelhandel & Gastronomie
Euregio Welcome Campus

Anna Hüben

Auszubildende

Hueben@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-886

Bärbel Ischen

Buchhaltung

ischen@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-883

Finanzen nextMG e.V.

Christina Reissmann

Projektmanagerin

reissmann@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-77

MGconnect

Elke Rother

Sekretariat

rother@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-71

Sekretariat Geschäftsführung
Personal
Organisation Messen

Freie Mitarbeiter

Stefan Sturm

freier Mitarbeiter

sturm@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 173 2945757

Community-Manager WESTEND.MG

Peter Wang

freier Mitarbeiter

wang@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-881

China / China Desk