The team

Toni Thea Balg

Project assistance

balg@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-72

Events / Trade Fairs
Online Communication
Creative Industry

Sina Borczyk

Innovation manager

borczyk@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-736

Christine Coulen

Project assistant

coulen@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-789

MGconnect

Susanna Frieben

Office

frieben@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-884

Isabelle Heidbüchel

Project manager

heidbuechel@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-74

Business service

Michel Hontoy

Project manager

hontoy@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-737

Citylabs for Germany

Patrick Kapellmann

Network and innovation manager

kapellmann@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-735

Aviation

Jenny Long

Cellular coordinator 

long@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-783

Marie Sophie Neumann

Student assistant

neumann@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-745

Stefanie Rink

Online Editorial Office, Team Communications EWMG/WFMG

s.rink@ewmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 4664-145

Social Media

Elke Rother

Team assistance

rother@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-71

Business service

Jan Schnettler

Team leader

schnettler@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-885

Start-ups
Business in MG
Communications / Marketing

Barbara Schwinges

Project manager

schwinges@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-84

Sustainability
Healthy Building Network

Ricarda Sybertz

Project manager

sybertz@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-781

MG connect

Naomi Yue

Project manager

yue@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-788

Real Estate

Administration (via EWMG – Division Central Corporate Management)

Heide Breßer

Head of Division

h.bresser@ewmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 4664-117

Pascal Hermanns

IT / Digitization

p.hermanns@ewmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 4664-119

Julia Kuklinski

Human Resources

j.kuklinski@ewmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 4664-118

Julia Pals

Controlling
j.pals@ewmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 4664-115

Petra Tennie

Finances
p.tennie@ewmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 4664-125

Freelancers

Peter Wang

Freelancer

wang@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-881

China / China desk