The team

Toni Thea Balg

Project assistance

balg@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-72

Digital economy
Events / Trade Fairs & Expositions
Online Communication

Christine Coulen

Project assistant

coulen@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-789

MGconnect

Daniel Dieker

Project manager

dieker@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-73

Logistics
University

Svenja Döring

Office / Training

doering@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-782

Eva Eichenberg

Team leader

eichenberg@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-83

Netherlands/Dutch desk
retail & gastronomy
euregio campus
Micro Fashion Hub

Susanna Frieben

Office

frieben@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-884

Sophia Handschug

Trainee

handschug@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-77

MG connect

Niklas Hielscher

Innovation manager

hielscher@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-736 

Michel Hontoy

Project manager

hontoy@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-737

Citylabs for Germany
– Settlement of empty urban spaces

Anna Hüben

Junior Controller

Hueben@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-886

Controlling

Sevde Katran

Trainee

katran@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-80

Paul Ortloff-Kittredge

Innovation manager Aviation

ortloff@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-735

Leony Pennarz

Trainee

pennarz@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-783

Lars Randerath

Project manager

randerath@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-882

Smart City & Mobility
Managing Director ParkenMG GmbH
Managing Director PPG-Nordpark GmbH

Stefanie Rink

Online Editorial Office, Team Communications EWMG/WFMG

s.rink@ewmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 4664-145

Social Media

Elke Rother

Team assistance

e.rother@ewmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-71

Business service

Jan Schnettler

Team leader

schnettler@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-885

Start-ups
Business in MG
Communications / Marketing

Barbara Schwinges

Project manager

schwinges@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-84

Sustainability
Healthy Building Network

Ricarda Sybertz

Project manager

sybertz@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-781

MG connect

Naomi Yue

Project manager

yue@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-788

Real Estate

Administration (via EWMG – Division Central Corporate Management)

Heide Breßer

Deputy Head of Division

h.bresser@ewmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-81

Melanie Danner

Financials

m.danner@ewmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 4664-116

Pascal Hermanns

IT / Digitization

p.hermanns@ewmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 4664119

Julia Kuklinski

Human Resources

j.kuklinski@ewmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 4664-118

Freelancers

Willi Altenberg

Freelancer

altenberg@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-74

Craft, construction, food
real estate
funding advice

Peter Wang

Freelancer

wang@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-881

China / China desk