The team

Toni Thea Balg

Project assistant

balg@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-72

Digital economy
Events
Website editorial office

Heide Breßer

Team leader

h.bresser@ewmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-81

Finance/Controlling
Finance/Controlling at Event-Hangar MG GmbH

Christine Coulen

Project assistant

coulen@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-789

MGconnect

Daniel Dieker

Project manager

dieker@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-73

Logistics
University

Eva Eichenberg

Project manager

eichenberg@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-83

Netherlands/Dutch desk
retail & gastronomy
Euregio Welcome Campus

Bärbel Ischen

Accounting

b.ischen@ewmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-883

Finances nextMG e.V.

Sefde Katran

Trainee

katran@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-80

Christina Reissmann

Project manager

reissmann@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-77

MGconnect

Elke Rother

Office

e.rother@ewmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-71

Management office
personnel
organisation of trade fairs

Jan Schnettler

Project manager

schnettler@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-885

Digital economy
Start-ups
Business in MG
Website editorial office

Ricarda Sybertz

Project manager

sybertz@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-781

MG connect

Freelancers

Willi Altenberg

Freelancer

altenberg@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-74

Craft, construction, food
real estate
funding advice

Peter Wang

Freelancer

wang@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-881

China / China desk