The team

Toni Thea Balg

Project assistance

balg@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-72

Events / Trade Fairs
Online Communication
Creative Industry

Christine Coulen

Project assistant

coulen@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-789

MGconnect

Isabelle Heidbüchel

Project manager

heidbuechel@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-74

Business service

Niklas Hielscher

Innovation manager

hielscher@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-736

Innovation consulting

Michel Hontoy

Project manager

hontoy@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-737

Citylabs for Germany

Sevde Katran

Project assistance

katran@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-80

Citylabs for Germany

Leony Pennarz

Trainee

pennarz@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-783

Lars Randerath

Project manager

randerath@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-882

Smart City Summit
Managing Director ParkenMG GmbH
Managing Director PPG-Nordpark GmbH

Stefanie Rink

Online Editorial Office, Team Communications EWMG/WFMG

s.rink@ewmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 4664-145

Social Media

Elke Rother

Team assistance

e.rother@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-71

Business service

Jan Schnettler

Team leader

schnettler@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-885

Start-ups
Business in MG
Communications / Marketing

Katja Schweitzer

Project manager

k.schweitzer@ewmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 4664-111

Fashion Micro Hub

Barbara Schwinges

Project manager

schwinges@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-84

Sustainability
Healthy Building Network

Ricarda Sybertz

Project manager

sybertz@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-781

MG connect

Naomi Yue

Project manager

yue@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-788

Real Estate

Administration (via EWMG – Division Central Corporate Management)

Heide Breßer

Deputy Head of Division

h.bresser@ewmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 4664-117

Pascal Hermanns

IT / Digitization

p.hermanns@ewmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 4664-119

Anna Hüben

Controller

a.hueben@ewmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 4664-115

Julia Kuklinski

Human Resources

j.kuklinski@ewmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 4664-118

Freelancers

Peter Wang

Freelancer

wang@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-881

China / China desk