The team

Willi Altenberg

Project manager

altenberg@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-74

Craft, construction, food
real estate
funding advice

Toni Thea Balg

Project assistant

balg@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-72

Digital economy
events
online editing

Heide Breßer

Team leader

bresser@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-81

Finance/Controlling
Finance/Controlling at Event-Hangar MG GmbH

Christine Coulen

Project assistant

coulen@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-789

MGconnect

Daniel Dieker

Project manager

dieker@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-73

Logistics
University

Eva Eichenberg

Project manager

eichenberg@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-83

Netherlands/Dutch desk
retail & gastronomy
Euregio Welcome Campus

Anna Hüben

Trainee

Hueben@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-886

Bärbel Ischen

Accounting

ischen@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-883

Finances nextMG e.V.

Christina Reissmann

Project manager

reissmann@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-77

MGconnect

Elke Rother

Office

rother@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-71

Management office
personnel
organisation of trade fairs

Jan Schnettler

Project manager

schnettler@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-885

Digital economy
start-ups
WESTEND.MG
Business in MG
online editing

Freelancers

Peter Wang

Freelancer

wang@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-881

China / China desk