The team

Toni Thea Balg

Project assistance

balg@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-72

Digital economy
Events / Trade Fairs & Expositions
Online Communication

Christine Coulen

Project assistant

coulen@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-789

MGconnect

Daniel Dieker

Project manager

dieker@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-73

Logistics
University

Svenja Döring

Office

doering@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-782

Eva Eichenberg

Project manager

eichenberg@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-83

Netherlands/Dutch desk
retail & gastronomy
Cleverland
Micro Fashion Hub

Susanna Frieben

Office

frieben@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-884

Anna Hüben

Project assistance

Hueben@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-886

Healthy Building Network
Controlling

Sefde Katran

Trainee

katran@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-80

Jan Schnettler

Project manager

schnettler@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-885

Digital economy
Start-ups
Business in MG
Communications / Marketing

Ricarda Sybertz

Project manager

sybertz@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-781

MG connect

Naomi Yue

Project manager

yue@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-788

Real Estate

Administration (via EWMG – Division Central Corporate Management)

Heide Breßer

Deputy Head of Division

h.bresser@ewmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-81

Pascal Hermanns

IT/Digitization

p.hermanns@ewmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 4664119

Bärbel Ischen

Financials

b.ischen@ewmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-883

Elke Rother

Human Resources

e.rother@ewmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-71

Freelancers

Willi Altenberg

Freelancer

altenberg@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-74

Craft, construction, food
real estate
funding advice

Peter Wang

Freelancer

wang@wfmg.de
Tel.: +49 2161 82379-881

China / China desk